Keith & Supabeatz – 35 in 15 Minimix

It’s not the usual way to share 35 tracks in just 15 minutes but Keith & Supabeatz did it for the well knowed Datatransmission! Expect some cool next 15 minutes while you read their interview! Enjoy!

Some excerpts of their bio:

Their story begun in late 2008 with a huge success: winning the Franz Ferdinand’s remix contest for Domino Records. For this reason, they decided to work together on some original material. …

In 2009, Supabeatz produced “Rasp” (Hypotron Records) with Welsh producer Jay Robinson: the track made its way onto “Wax:On compilation series no. 1” mixed and compiled by Fake Blood and “Ministry Of Sound: The Club presents Style Of Eye”. …

The duo got back together in 2010 signing to Fatboy Slim’s Southern Fried Records. …

2011 started with a bank for our Italian duo. Recently they played at Social Club in Paris with Don Rimini (see videos here! Supabeatz played at Nouveau Casino (Paris) and did a mini asian tour playing in Seoul (Korea) and at Womb in Tokyo with Shinichi Osawa. “Cyclone”, the track he did along with Shinichi has been released on L.D.K. and it’s gaining some great support

They are currently remixing Play Paul, Highbloo, Don Rimini, His Majesty Andre, Laidback Luke, Wizard Sleeve.. and they are working on their new ep, collaborations and new projects.

? Keith & Supabeatz DT Mobilemix [save as] Keith and Supabeatz Datatransmission Minimix Tracklist:
01. Schlachthofbronx – Chambacu (Original Mix)
02. Dr Gonzo – Springer (Original Mix)
03. Bart B More – Gilles (Original Mix)
04. Marble Players – Marble Anthem (Original Mix)
05. Marble Players – Playground (Original Mix)
06. Hidden Cat – Get With It (Original Mix)
07. Tyson – Out Of My Mind (Star Slinger Remix)
08. Not An Exit – Iso (Original Mix)
09. Daft Punk – Musique (Original Mix)
10. Cajmere – Brighter Days (John Made Remix)
11. Dr Gonzo – Bust ’em Up (Original Mix)
12. Evil Nine – It’s You (Original Mix)
13. John Roman – Sala (Original Mix)
14. Doorly – Now 97
15. Savage Skulls – Caravan (Original Mix)
16. Dillon Francis & Diplo – Que Que ft. Maluca (Original Mix)
17. Zombie Nation – Chickflick (Boris Dlugosch Remix)
18. Canblaster – Chicken Run (Original Mix)
19. SebastiAn – Embody (Original Mix)
20. Shadow Dancer – Catmoves (Original Mix)
21. Slap In The Bass – Egypt (Original Mix)
22. C.R.S.T. – Put A Spell On You(Original Mix)
23. Gil Scott Heron & Jamie XX Remix – NY Is Killing Me
24. Botnek – Plonk (Original Mix)
25. Keith & Supabeatz – Stuffed (Original Mix)
26. Wax & Neo – Go Deep (Keith & Supabeatz Remix)
27. Supabeatz – Pancho (Original Mix)
28. Keith – Get Up Ouch (Original Mix)
29. Panton + Keith & Supabeatz – Liquidance (Original Mix)
30. Highbloo – Time To Change part 2 (Keith & Supabeatz Remix)
31. Dj Tameil – Everybody (Original Mix)
32. Keith & Supabeatz – What Does It Take (Original Mix)
33. Myd & Sam Tiba – Next Novel (Original Mix)
34. Jack Beats – Elevator Music (Original Mix)
35. Crookers feat. Soulwax & Mixhell – We Love Animals (Keith & Supabeatz Remix)

More Info’s:
Keith & Supabeatz on Facebook | Twitter | Myspace

Tags from the story
More from Lorenz

Mixtape Monday #179

Skip this text if you know why you’re here. All others need...
Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.