Dem Slackers Summer Mix + Bonus Track

Two days + two post = a lot of Dem Slackers stuff! Check the new Summer Mix which is perfect for the sunny weather! Catchy tunes especially the free bonus Track called “Push Me To The Ground (Dem Slackers Remix)” from Shane Shu. Enjoy it!


1. Beer Intro
2. Katy Perry feat. Snoop Dogg – California Gurls (Tommie Sunshine Remix)
3. Daft Punk – Something about us
4. Two Door Cinema Club – Something Good Can Work (The Twelves Remix)
5. Breakbot – Baby I’m Yours (Aeroplane Remix)
6. Louis La Roche – Supersoaker
7. Junior Senior – Move Your Feet
8. Zombie Nation – Radio Controlled (Hey Today! Remix) (Dem Slackers Intro Edit)
9. Boys Noize – Kontackt Me (Rynecologist Remix)
10. Don Rimini – G.O.O.D
11. P.Diddy – Bad Boys For Life (La Mode Remix)
12. Hostage – Loft In Bass
13. Flight Facilities feat. Giselle – Crave You (Cassian Remix)
14. Aeroplane – We Can’t Fly
15. Will Smith – Gettin’ Jiggy With It (Acapella)


Bonus Track! 320! And for free!

Shane Shu – Push Me To The Ground (Dem Slackers Remix)
Push Me To The Ground (Dem Slackers Remix)

Dem Slackers

Tags from the story
More from Lorenz

Keith & Supabeatz vs Slap In The Bass – Smoka EP

The Italian duo Keith & Supabeatz and the Hungarian duo Slap In...
Read More