Boys Noize – Starchild ft. POLIÇA (Official Video)

Boys Noize himself said in the latest info mail about the new official video for Starchild, “The song makes me think of being on a little trip”. Different minds have different views on music and the visualisation of it. But for one thing you’ll have to agree with me, the third released track of his upcoming album “Mayday” is just a beautiful peace of work. Including the song and the video directed by LIL INTERNET. Especially with this stunning vocals from Channy Leaneagh, lead singer of POLIÇA.

Like I’ve mentioned before, “Mayday” will be his new album which will be out May 20th. Pre-order is available digital and physical. By the way, in case you’ve missed the other releases so far, check the video for Overthrow and stream Euphoria (feat. Remy Banks) .

Boys Noize - Starchild
Boys Noize – Starchild
iTunes | Amazon | Beatport


  1. Overthrow
  2. Mayday
  3. Dynamite (feat. Benga)
  4. Rock The Bells
  5. Euphoria (feat. Remy Banks)
  6. 2 Live
  7. Would You Listen
  8. Revolt
  9. Starchild (feat. POLIÇA)
  10. Midnight
  11. Los Niños
  12. Hardkotzen
  13. Birthday (feat. Hudson Mohawke & Spank Rock)

More Info’s:

Boys Noize on Facebook Boys Noize on Soundcloud Boys Noize on Twitter Button on Beatport POLIÇA on Facebook
Tags from the story
More from Lorenz

Mixtape Monday #185

Strong line-up for this weeks Mixtape Monday with Boys Noize, YONKERS TALE...
Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.