Tracques – Click Track

Jacques Lu Cont

FACT mag announced Jacques Lu Cont newest album dropping “early 2013”, now checking, which is concurrently the name of his new alias under which he will release the LP, it shows you a little banner with the exact release date. Tracques “Volume One” will release at April the first on Jacques Lu Cont own label. It includes the phenomenal track called “Click Track” – in reminisce about the metronome – and it will be the first EP coming the 18th February. So stay tuned for more informations.

After the “No Good” demo version by Audionite first showed at the mixmag cd made by Boys Noize I’ve heared “Click Track” the first time too. And now the good point, a Tracques and Boys Noize collaboration will be coming soon! Can’t wait for this, more info’s to come!

Volume One Tracklist:

Show Tracklist
1. Click Track
2. Lunartick
3. The Fly
4. Motor
5. In The Morning
6. Cinq
7. Traintracks
8. Aftershock

More Info’s:
Jacques Lu Cont on Facebook | Soundcloud | Twitter

Tags from the story
More from Lorenz

Gingy & Bordello – Tremors [Free Download]

Turbo Recordings latest “Warehouse Series Compilation” is out and to celebrate this,...
Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.