Neo Violence – Various Artists [NV002]

Neo Violence - Various Artists [NV002]
Neo Violence – Various Artists [NV002]

The label Neo Violence, founded in 2009 is the (not so) new label who try to focuse on music regardless of which kind of genre. They and I just share the same passion, something between anything good from house, techno, electro or bass music. And so they present a really great collection of different artists all upcoming talents handpicked all around the Czech Republic.

Giving talents a platform for releases and to enlarge their creativity need to get support. The new V.A. has everything you’ll love – there is house, there is electro, there is techno and there is bass and it is all made for the club. You can download the whole release on Bandcamp for free or if you want to support the artists, just pay what you think it could worth it. Enjoy!

Show Tracklist
1. Daniel Klauser – Nothin’ but love
2. Droop – Chicago
3. J. Albert – Transparency
4. Jorge Takei – The Cat
5. Ruben List – On My Mind
6. Mike Corner – Lifted
7. Tekstrue – Got Up Early
8. Botanica – Morning Sun
9. Rough Grip & GDL – Kombinatio
10. Thrinax – 81-71
11. Gruzo – Supersonic (NDNM rmx)
12. Binar – Little Bedroom
13. Bielefeld Murder Boys – High Octane Killer Techno Track
14. SBSTRD – To Shape
15. Gnista & Navigate – Dont Be Blue
16. WZ – Scrawl
Neo Violence – Various Artists [NV002]
Neo Violence – Various Artists [NV002] [Preview]
► Play+ Enqueue▼ Download

More Info’s:

Neo Violence on Facebook Neo Violence on Soundcloud
More from Lorenz

Phoenix – Trying To Be Cool (RAC Mix)

A song to make your day even more enjoyable. Just found this...
Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.