Mixtape Monday #146

Mixtape Monday #146 | Arches
Mixtape Monday #146 | Arches

Twelve new mixes and livesets with this new #MixtapeMonday series. With such amazing artists like Arches and the GottaDanceDirty Guest Mix. Erol Alkan with his latest 6 Mix and many massive songs! Daniel Avery‘s FACT mix, Light Year, AC Slater, DJ HAUS, S-File, Maceo Plex, Craig Williams, KMRT, SchmitzKatze and Umba. So many great (new) tracks – hours of fun – enjoy!

Show Tracklist
Redlight ft Lolo – Cure Me (Club Mix)
Duke Dumont – Mumble Man
Bipolar Sunshine – Deckchairs On The Moon (Just Kiddin Remix)
Tomas Barfod – Busy Baby (KANT Remix)
Luvbug – Resonance (Friend Within Remix)
Jonas Rathsman – Skepperkrans
Davidian – What I Want (Panda Remix)
TCTC – Games ft. K Stewart (Extended Mix)
Duke Dumont – Won’t Look Back
MNEK – Wrote A Song About You (Kaytranada Remix)
Wantigga – Only You
Dave Hollister – Keep Lovin You (Kartell Edit)
Kiesza – Giant In My Heart (Arches Remix)
Billion – Special
Stylophonic – Girlzzzz
Full Crate X Mar – Man x Woman
Nile Rodgers – Do What You Wanna Do (Moon Boots Remix)
Little Dragon – Paris (Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaur Holliday Edit)
GDD™ Guest Mix Arches
GDD Guest Mix: Arches
► Play+ Enqueue▼ Download
Show Tracklist
Ghost Culture – Arms
Randomer – Huh
Mr. Flash – Midnight Blue (Margot Dub)
Partial – Taifa (The Emperor Machine Extended Mix)
Marco Bernardi – Spacejam
Jey Kurmis – Lover
Roisin Murphy – Ancora Ancora Ancora (Severino & Nico De Ceglia Remix)
Joe’s Bakery Band – Conejito
She Lies – Needed You
Sigward – Black Mambo (ft. Ingri)
Rawaat – Exp 2
Personator – No Decay
Magnesii – RZTB Tantra
The Acid – Fame (Factory Floor Dub Remix)
Radio Slave – Jus Werk
Paul Woolford – Pandemonium (KiNK3 Mix)
Sparky – Portland (Tuff City Kids Looney Mix)
Imre Kiss – Non
Morgan Buckley – Heavy Traffic Weather Report
Midland – Before We Leave (Gerd Janson Remix)
Tambien – Are You In Touch With Varan?
Unknown Artist – A1
Pional – It’s All Over (Locked Groove Rendition)
Felix Da Housecat – What Does It Feel Like? (Royksopp Return To The Sun Mix)
Busy P – 6 Mix (2013-05-17)
Erol Alkan – 6 Mix 2014–08–01
► Play+ Enqueue▼ Download
FACT Mix 454 – Daniel Avery (Aug ’14)
FACT Mix 454 – Daniel Avery (Aug '14)
► Play+ Enqueue▼ Download
Show Tracklist
B.d.i – Paper Tears (Same Victories, Same Mistakes) – Running Back
Mome – About the Groove – 4Lux Black Recordings
D’Marc Cantu – Long Weekend – MOS Deep
Leon Vynehall – It’s Just (House Of Dupree) – 3024
Main Attraction – Everyday (Light Year’s all day er’day edit)
Mr G – Distortion (Rita’s Soul) – Phoenix G
Matrixxman – Venetian Mask – Spectral Recordings
Alan Braxe & Fred Falke – Most Wanted – Vulture
Light Year – JXP
Willie Burns – Lost In The Clouds Again – Permanent Vacation
Myriadd – At One – Creme Organization
Marquis Hawkes – Outta This Hood – Jack For Daze
Duane And Co – J.B. Traxx – Dance Mania Records
Blunted Dummies – House For All – Definitive Recordings
Mr G – Zam Zam – Phoenix G
Theo Parrish – Lake Shore Drive – KDJ
DJ Rashad – I’m Gone – Ghettophiles
GhostlyCast #54 Light Year – In Flight
GhostlyCast #54 Light Year – In Flight
► Play+ Enqueue▼ Download
AC Slater – August 2014 Mix
AC Slater – August 2014 Mix
► Play+ Enqueue▼ Download
RINSE FM – DJ Haus – 31st July 2014
RINSE FM – DJ Haus – 31st July 2014
► Play+ Enqueue▼ Download
S-File – August 2014 Mixtape
S–File – August 2014 Mixtape
► Play+ Enqueue▼ Download
Maceo Plex Live at Enter Terrace Week – 5
Maceo Plex Live at Enter Terrace Week – 5
► Play+ Enqueue▼ Download
Craig Williams – Motorik FBI Radio Mix
Craig Williams – Motorik FBI Radio Mix
► Play+ Enqueue▼ Download
Show Tracklist
2. Your Body (original Mix) – Made in Paris
3. XE (original mix) – Fat & Ugly
4. Beats & Lines (Turbo Turbo mix) – Moonbootica
5. Frequency (KMRT remix) – Altern 8
6. Streets Of Ghent (original mix) – Les Tronchiennes
8. Push (original mix) – autoKratz
9. Sanatras (KMRT VIP mix) – KMRT & Sylent EFX
10. Conquer (original mix) – KMRT [DEMO] 11. Outta This Hood (original mix) – Marquis Hawkes
12. Don’t Stop No Sleep (original mix) – Radio Slave
13. 2 the Rythm (Richard F. & Tio Banks) [KMRT edit] – Tony B & Bobby D
14. Drumapella (original mix) – Duke Dumont
15. Relieve (original mix) – KMRT [DEMO] 16. Rub (original mix) – Chambray
17. Down Low (original mix) – KMRT [DEMO] 18. Galactic Clouds (original mix) – Jeremy Meeks
Technorific Jamz Mixtape Vol.6 – KMRT
Technorific Jamz Mixtape Vol.6 – KMRT
► Play+ Enqueue▼ Download
Show Tracklist
01 Randomer – Real Talk [Numbers] 02 Perc – Pure & Simple (Ben Sims Warehouse Mix) [Sleaze Records] 03 Kingdom – Femme Litre (DJ Nakaifma I Joey Beltram I Kingdom)
04 Pilo – Ghettocoder [Boysnoize Records] 05 DJ Trajic – The DJOriginal Mix Re-Vamp [Nemek Music] 06 TWR – Steie [Turbo Recordings] 07 Claude VonStroke – Lay It Down Re-Smoked (Jimmy Edgar Remix) [Dirtybird] 08 Jimmy Edgar – Strike [Ultramajic] 09 Attaque – Envelopes [Lektroluv Records] 10 Costello – Pegasus [BNR TRAX] 11 Chambray – Ghetto Giants [Ultramajic] 12 Spank Rock – Gully [Bad Blood Records] 13 Monsieur Monsieur – Lucid (Jimmy Edgar Remix) [Bromance Records] 14 Chambray – Rub [Ultramajic]
► Play+ Enqueue▼ Download
► Play+ Enqueue▼ Download

More Info’s:

Arches on Facebook Erol Alkan on Facebook Daniel Avery on Facebook Light Year on Facebook AC Slater on Facebook DJ HAUS on Facebook S-File on Facebook Maceo Plex on Facebook Craig Williams on Facebook KMRT on Facebook SchmitzKatze on Facebook Umba on Facebook
More from Lorenz

Malente & Breakfastklub – Danger Zone EP

On the one side, we have Malente who’s No Brainer Records label-boss...
Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.