Zombie Nation Minimix & Maximix

Kernkraft 400. That’s enough. I’m pretty sure you hear the track in your mind exactly now! But thats enough for this track. ZN is more he is one of the german masterminds in the buisness! Don’t want to show you his live in a few words but – “The first Zombie Nation five track EP was released in the spring of 1999 on DJ Hell’s label, International DeeJay Gigolo Records. A remix of the song “Kernkraft 400” on this debut release landed in high chart-positions all over the world, including number 2 in the United Kingdom singles chart …” If you’re hungry to know more about him read the complete wiki! Now grab the minimix he did for Annie Mac Radio 1 and the maximix for Radio Sptunik a show with Boris Dlugosch and his guests who present the best on electronic music in all the ways you love!

? Zombie Nation – Radio 1 Minimix – November 2010


01. Dj Assault – tear the club up
02. N.E.R.D. – Hot n Fun ft. Nelly Furtado (instrumental)
03. Zombie Nation – Seas Of Grease (Harvard Bass Remix)
04. Zombie Nation – Chickflick
05. Phonat – Ghetto Burnin (Arveene & Misk Remix)
06. Zombie Nation – Unnamed track
07. Zombie Nation – The Mind of Many (Obi Blanche Remix)
08. Herbie Hancock – Death Wish
09. Punks Jump Up – Blockhead (Zombie Nation remix)
10. Zombie Nation – Squeek (Sawtooth rerub)
11. Zombie Nation – Overshoot (vocal jam)
12. ZZT – ZZafrika (Julio Bashmore remix)

And here the Mix for Sputnik Club. A guestmix for Boris Dlugosch! The Package includes the mix from Boris too! GRAB it and ENJOY!

? Zombie Nation – Sputnik Club 14.11.2010 | Mirror

Zombie Nation on Twitter | Soundcloud | Facebook | his Page
Boris Dlugosch on Myspace | Twitter | Soundcloud | Facebook

Tags from the story
More from Lorenz

Cardopusher – Manipulator LP

For me it’s just not possible to describe the new LP from...
Read More


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.