Breakdown – Pet Monster

I’m glad that I’ve receive this promomail from Breakdown! The two guys Josh and Matt sent me their latest stuff! “Pet Monster” is a really cool track and the video is it too! And dont miss the october mix at last! Enjoy!

? Breakdown – Pet Monster
Pet Monster

Now last but not least the october mix! Enjoy!


1. Fukkk Offf – BumBumBum
2. Shake Aletti. – Dancefloor (Tom Staar Remix)
3. Bombs Away – Big Booty Bitches (DirtyLoud Remix)
4. Kylie – Get Outta My Way (BeatauCue Remix)
5. Urchins – And Then
6. The Aston Shuffle – Your Love
7. Blaze Tripp – Vertigo (VIP)
8. Funkin Matt – You Bring Me Joy
9. Eats Everything – Woo Yes No (Luvstuff Remix)
10. Will Bailey – Grind
11. Gyptian – Hold You Feat D Double E (Toddla T Remix)
12. Nas & Damian Marley – As We Enter (Breakdown Remix)
13. Kaskade – Dynasty feat. Haley (Dada Life Remix)
14. Calvertron – Everybody
15. Dem Slackers – Let’s Go (Bart B More ‘Lesssgo’ remix)
16. Mac Zimms – Your Horny Horns (Angger Dimas Remix)
17. Voodoo Chilli – Love Songs
18. The Count & Sinden feat. Bashy – Addicted To You(Lone Remix)


Breakdown on Myspace | Soundcloud | Homepage | Facebook | Youtube

Tags from the story
More from Lorenz

Birdee – Discooo EP

Fresh new EP by London based Birdee called “Discooo”. And yes you’re...
Read More

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.