Hey Today! – Strange EP

German duo Hey Today! comes with a new EP on Belgium Record Label Lectroluv! Three Remixes by Munk, the catchy Boris Dlugosch mix and espacially the massive Polymorphic! Which is really disturbing! Big tune with an amazing remix package! Release date: 6th of september 2010! So be prepared and in meantime check the Hey Today! August DJ-Mix on the botton of the post! Grab it! Enjoy!


1. Hey Today! – Strange (Original)

2. Hey Today! – Strange (Boris Dlugosch Remix)

3. Hey Today! – Strange (Polymorphic Remix)
4. Hey Today! – Strange (Munk Remix)

Free Download! Hey Today! August Mix!


1. Siriusmo – Einmal die Woche schreien
2. Zinc – Nexx
3. Para One – Toadstool
4. Gonzales – I’m Europe (Djedjotronic)
5. Boy-8-Bit – Yard Birds
6. Mathew Jonson – Sunday Disco Romance
7. Rok – Cycle Sluts
8. Sovgner – Breathless (Alex Gopher)
9. Boys Noize – Nerve (Hey Today!)
10. Djedjotronic – Bit This Thin
11. Green Velvet – Hammergeddon
12. Hey Today! – Strange
13. Style Of Eye – Puss (Noob Remix)
14. Tiga – YGWM (Hey Today!)
15. Paul Chambers – Yeah Techno (Boris Dlugosch Edit)
16. His Majesty Andre – Getaways
17. Hey Today! – Talk To Me


Hey Today!

More from Lorenz

Mixtape Monday #165

Honestly, we all want to be cool but we were never be...
Read More


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.