Style-a-Holic Megamix #5

Go and get the new Style-a-Holic #5 Mixtape. 19 tracks hand-picked and mixed by my dude Dirty Noise! Enjoy!


00. Intro – This is Style-a-holic Megamix, by Dirty Noise from Brazil
01. Herve – Blaze It (Reset Remix)
02. Uppermost – Rox Sox (Original Mix)
03. Dada Life – Cookies With A Smile
04. Audrey Katz – Discolight (Jey Key Remix)
05. Mustard Pimp – Cherry (Taku Takahashi Remix)
06. Moshpit – Sell Outs Until Death (Me Against Me Remix)
07. Sawgood – What That Fake
08. Fugative – Crush (Nadastrom Remix)
09. Religion – Blade Runner
10. Acid Jacks – Awake Since 78 (Just A Band Remix)
11. Krftkds – POW!
12. Drop The Lime – Doomsday Device (Original Mix)
13. Ricky Vaughn – Jungle King
14. NT89 – Poopa
15. Strip Steve – Breakin (Rynecologist Remix)
16. Dolby Anol – Weapons Of Mass Distraction
17. Ou Est Le Swimming Pool – These Knights (Disco of Doom Remix)
18. Chewy Chocolate Cookies – This Is Massive (Cyberpunkers Remix)
19. Gooseflesh – Dodgems (Cyberpunkers Remix)
20. Pony Pony Run Run – Walking On A Line (Blatta & Inesha Back To The Future Remix)


Dirty Noise

Tags from the story
More from Lorenz

Random Daily Treasuries #12

Hey guys, this is the official new Daft Punk Video for
Read More


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.