Boys Noize – Mayday (Album Medley)

Boys Noize
Boys Noize

To decrease the waiting time, Boys Noize just gives us all a little 5 minute sneak-peak of his long-awaited new album “Mayday”. I hardly cant wait to listen to this new LP in his full awesomeness, coming out May 20th. What do you think guys? Let me know… And in case you haven’t pre-orded yet, just go here. Enjoy!

Show Tracklist
01. Overthrow
02. Mayday
03. Dynamite (feat. Benga)
04. Rock The Bells
05. Euphoria (feat. Remy Banks)
06. 2 Live
07. Would You Listen
08. Revolt
09. Starchild (feat. POLIÇA)
10. Midnight
11. Los Niños
12. Hardkotzen
13. Birthday (feat. Hudson Mohawke & Spank Rock)
Boys Noize – Mayday (Album Medley)
► Play▼ Download

More Info’s:

Boys Noize on Facebook Boys Noize on Soundcloud Boys Noize on Twitter Boys Noize on Beatport
Tags from the story
More from Lorenz

Breakfastklub – Action, Bitch! EP

Breakfastklub dropped their second EP on Dusted Decks Records and also celebrate...
Read More