This Ain’t Bristol – More Selections [Free Compilation]

This Ain't Bristol - More Selections
This Ain’t Bristol – More Selections

Based in a “Berlin house dominated environment” This Ain’t Bristol have set sail to spread the message of Good Vibes House and build an appropriate platform for advanced UK house music. The new “More Selections” is the successor of their first free compilation “Selections” which came out in September 2014. Fifteen great selected exclusive tunes by the likes of Hostage, Abby Jane_, MYM8 & Aaron Jackson or Haremoor, just to name a few, simply show their love for quality house music!

Of course the compilation gained some grat support from acts like AC Slater, Shadow Child, Hannah Wants and many many more. Give it a try and be sure to don’t lose yourself in it. Just sign up to grab the tunes for free, it’s just that simple. Enjoy!

Show Tracklist
1. Haremoor – U Know That Butler (Original Mix)
2. South Soul Project – My Mind (Original Mix)
3. Hostage – Sparkles (Original Mix)
4. Acropolis Sound – Bring Me Down (Original Mix)
5. Maximono – Bounce (Original Mix)
6. Nick Olivetti – Good Vibes (Original Mix)
7. Harry Judda – Pity City (Original Mix)
8. Billy Kenny – You Spin Me (Original Mix)
9. Hackney Polo Club – I Need Your Love (Original Mix)
10. Skip Soul – Bae (Original Mix)
11. Frederique & Rob Me – I Don’t Like That (Original Mix)
12. Abby Jane_ – The Trip (Original Mix)
13. MYM8 & Aaron Jackson – Don’t You Leave (Original Mix)
14. MJW – When You’re Gone (Original Mix)
15. Fritz Carlton – Bruce Wayne (Original Mix)
This Ain’t Bristol – More Selections
This Ain't Bristol – More Selections
► Play+ Enqueue▼ Download

More Info’s:

This Ain’t Bristol on Facebook This Ain’t Bristol on Soundcloud This Ain’t Bristol on Twitter
More from Lorenz

JSK – Hyte EP

JSK from Cologne in Germany with his “Hyte EP”
Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.