GoldFFinch – Strive To Rise [Free Download]


Brussels, Belgium based Gilles and Yoann aka goldFFinch give away the track called Strive To Rise as a freebie to celebrate the upcoming release of Turbo Recordings new compilation “Warehouse Series”, which will be available at the 15th December. Alongside many other Turbo artists like Clouds, JoeFarr, Gingy & Bordello, TWR72 and more, goldFFinch made another track for the compilation. Check the whole tracklist below and don’t miss the free download!

GoldFFinch – Strive To Rise
GoldFFinch – Strive To Rise
► Play+ Enqueue▼ Download
Show the Warehouse Series Tracklist
01. Clouds – Shared Heritage
02. Gingy & Bordello – All Day
03. GoldFFinch – Stronghold
04. The Junkies – Sandy
05. TWR72 – Download
06. TWR72 – Koek
07. Sei A – Swoon
08. Randomer – Ruffa
09. Clouds – Khevsurian
10. JoeFarr – Tape10
11. Clouds – Maxi Booster
12. General Oscillator – Medieval Polyphonic Rington
13. Tiga vs. Audion – Let’s Go Dancing (JoeFarr Remix)
14. Clouds – Last Chance to Trance

More Info’s:

GoldFFinch on Facebook GoldFFinch on Soundcloud GoldFFinch on Twitter GoldFFinch on Beatport
Tags from the story
More from Lorenz

Golden Toys for

Golden Toys my favourite noise! Flo and Jens rave through the german...
Read More