Mr. Oizo – Machyne

Mr. Oizo / Quentin Dupieux
Mr. Oizo / Quentin Dupieux

Quentin Dupieux aka Mr. Oizo comes with his brand new album called “The Church” and it’s the first one which will not released by the famous Ed Banger Records. His new long player is set to release on the Flying Lotus imprint called Brainfeeder and will be available at the 18th November.

Today #6 of this 10 track LP was shared on the Brainfeeder Soundcloud channel. And just hit play to enjoy this typical and unqiue Oizo-sound. Some might think that this is just noisy electronic music but it’s way more. For me it’s a brilliant sorted chaos of many sound-layers. Machyne will be heared on any dancefloor near you and that’s a fact! By the way, there will be also a collaboration with Bart B More on “The Church” – oh guys I’m really excited!

Mr. Oizo – The Church
Mr. Oizo – Machyne
► Play+ Enqueue

Check the whole tracklist of the upcoming LP “The Church”:

1. Bear Biscuit
2. Ham
3. Destop
4. Dry Run (feat. Bart B More)
5. Mass Doom
6. Machyne
7. iSoap
8. Torero
9. Memorex
10. The Church

More Info’s:

Mr. Oizo on Facebook Mr. Oizo on Soundcloud Mr. Oizo on Twitter Mr. Oizo on Beatport
Tags from the story
More from Lorenz

Teenage Bad Girl – Backwash

In 2007 Teenage Bad Girl released the following video/track with
Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.