Hanuman Tribe – Little Destroyer [Snippets]

Hanuman Tribe
Hanuman Tribe

Hanuman Tribe present their latest and freshest new originals and remixes in one massive snippet-mix. Thirteen yet unreleased and mostly powerful tracks made in this unconventional and genre-breaking style. The two brothers never disappoints with this bass-driven club bangers.

Both are about to plan their upcoming summer tour, so if you want to book them, just get in touch with fabian(at)sonotberlin(dot)com. There’s also a little give-away contest, just post here your favourite track of the mix and the most voted song, will be for free next week! Support them! Enjoy!

Show Tracklist
01. Dub-Ro & Uter – Little Smuk (Hanuman Tribe RMX)
02. Hanuman Tribe – Good Days Are Gone
03. Hanuman Tribe – Heaven
04. Skitsnygg & Monolith – Dynasty (Hanuman Tribe RMX)
05. Hanuman Tribe – Black Leather
06. Hanuman Tribe – Red Lantern Corps
07. Hanuman Tribe – Lass Diss
08. Hanuman Tribe – Cobra Steppa
09. Hanuman Tribe – Skala
10. Marten HØrger & Funkanomics – Oh Girl (Hanuman Tribe RMX)
11. Hanuman Tribe – Zombie Fuzz
12. Pegboard Nerds – Hero (Hanuman Tribe RMX)
13. Hanuman Tribe – Loss Of The Golden Sky (feat. Vro)
Hanuman Tribe – Little Destroyer [Snippets]
Hanuman Tribe – Little Destroyer [Snippets]
► Play▼ Download

Hanuman Tribe - Change of Sound LP

Get it now!

More Info’s:

Hanuman Tribe on Facebook Hanuman Tribe on Soundcloud Hanuman Tribe on Beatport
Tags from the story
More from Lorenz

Make You Pop (Hoshina Anniversary Remix)

Hoshina Anniversary! Maybe you remember the first post about the track “Make...
Read More