Mixtape Monday #128

Mixtape Monday #128 | Monsieur Monsieur
Mixtape Monday #128 | Monsieur Monsieur

Monsieur Monsieur featuring the latest Mixtape Monday post. The two french-guys gained some well deserved attention for their latest EP on Bromance Records (Bromance #14). Followed by Tag Team Terror, Bok Bok, Fukkk Offf, Maxcherry, Vuiton and Fare Soldi – Mixtape Monday #128 is one of the well mixed part of the post series. Enjoy!

Show Tracklist
Falling Free (Aphex Twin Remix) – Curve
Dead Reckoning (Original Mix) – Transparent Sound
Intercal – Morphology
B2 – Florian Kupfer
Clave to the Rhythm (Transparent Sound Remix) – Radionasty
Fucklebucks – J.Tijn
Bring It Back (Original Mix) – Hans Bouffmyhre
Maze Temple (Visionist Remix) – Bloom
IcDbYc (Original Mix) – AnD
SHIT (Original Mix) – D. Reamteam
Bug Noticed – French Fries
The Provoker (Original Mix) – Developer
Tape 6 – JoeFarr
Bloodless – Shifted
Lucid (Jimmy Edgar Remix) – Monsieur Monsieur
Lucid – Monsieur Monsieur
Dump (Original Mix) – Plug
Anotheart – Monsieur Monsieur
Beatdown (ft. Translucent) – Danny Daze
Further Trials (Original Mix) – Ø [Phase] Tank Diving – Maelstrom
Ring Around The Moon (CZ Remix) – Sinden ft. Mykki Blanco
The Lack of Hope – Gesaffelstein
Monsieur Monsieur – Tsugi Podcast 322
Monsieur Monsieur – Tsugi Podcast 322

► Play▼ Download
Show Tracklist
01. Panama – Always (Classixx Remix) | Future Classic
02. Vanilla Ace – Mirage (Night Mix) | Dear Deer Records
03. Alan Braxe – Bonus Beat One | Discobelle
04. Sugar Hill – Stimulated | Erase Records
05. Clean Bandit – Rather Be (The Magician Remix) | Warner Music UK
06. Moullinex – To Be Clear (Zimmer Remix) | Discotexas
07. Pezzner – All Night Dancing Party (Justin Martin Remix) | Systematic Recordings
08. Alejandro Paz – El House | Cóheme
09. Strip Steve – The Function | Boys Noize Records
10. Jimmy Edgar – Strike | Ultramajic
11. Ben Sims – Freaks (KiNK Remix) | Hardgroove
12. Duck Sauce – Mondo
13. Pablo J & The Lobsterettes – Dance Till Dawn (TTT Edit)
14. Tensnake feat. Niles Rodgers & Fiora – Love Sublime (Duke Dumont Remix) | Virgin EMI
15. Adam Stacks – On Your Feet (Tagteam Terror Remix) | Street King
16. Moonbootica – My Hot Dope (Tagteam Terror Remix) | Moonbootique
TTT – Boris Dlugosch’s Radioshow February 2014
TTT – Boris Dlugosch's Radioshow February 2014

► Play▼ Download
Show Tracklist
Paul Hardcastle – King Tut [Profile] Xosar – Ghosthaus [Rush Hour] Bok Bok & Tom Trago – Need This (12″ Dub) [Night Voyage] Lamar – Guilty Pleasures [Aesthetic Audio] Karizma – 2wice [R2 Records] Jam City – Worst Illusions X DJ Richard – Shade of 77 [Night Slugs / White Material] It’s Not Over We Hustle Harder – Brotherhood (Roland Street Mix) [itsnotover] Deamonds – Through [East London Club Trax] Hysterics – Club Life [Night Slugs] Jam City – 500 Years (Georgia Girls bootleg) [Night Slugs] Kay Drizz – Bang
Imaabs – Pumps (MikeQ Remix) [Diamante Records] Georgia Girls – Baddest White
SNH Foundation – Find A Way (Bok’ tool mix)
Bok & Trago – Pussy Trak [Night Voyage] Neana – Jawbreaker
Helix – Untitled E-Mix
Kay Drizz – Dip It Low
Bok Bok & Tom Trago – Get Me What You Want [Night Voyage] Dreams – Gridbugs [Private Selection] Neana – Dizzee Edit 2
Deamonds – Chic [Night Slugs] Bok Bok & Sweyn Jupiter – Papaya Lip Gloss (Club Mix) [Night Slugs]
Bok Bok – RA.391
Bok Bok – RA.391

► Play▼ Download
Show Tracklist
Rey & Kjavik – Nightmare
Daniel Fernandes – Give You Ride
Sirius Hood – Bad Boy (Shiba San Remix)
Niko Schwind, Click Click – Say What
Kovary – Tear It Down
Purple Disco Machine – My House
Veerus & Maxie Devine – Cars (Purple Disco Machine Remix)
Joshua Jesse, Midas 104 – Don’t Worry
Claptone – United
Tough Love – Missing You
Rey & Kjavik – My Bro
Sharam Jey – Fly Beat
Amine Edge & DANCE – Rack City Bitch
S.O.I. – Bounce
Purple Disco Machine, Teenage Mutants – Little Treehouse
Karma Kid – Like I’m On Fire (Kartell Remix)
Maxcherry – Spring Mix
Maxcherry – Spring Mix

► Play▼ Download
Show Tracklist
MODEK: Clown in my kitchen
BREACH: Let´s jack
DUKE DUMONT: Street walker
LIGHTYEAR: Sex education
MALENTE: Killer applikation (ASHTON SHUFFLE rmx)
JUSTICE: Let there be light
ZZT: Lower state of consciousness (JUSTICE rmx)
DAFT PUNK: Human after all (SEBASTIAN rmx)
FUKKK OFFF: Rave is king
MAD OWL: Glacier (MODEK rmx)
BOYS NOIZE: Inhale_exhale
DILEMN: Like this (FUKKK OFFF rmx)
ADEN: Luft
MYLO: Drop the pressure
THE AMPLIFETES: Blinded by the moonlight (FUKKK OFFF rmx)
ETNIK: Nixon
FUKKK OFFF: I wanna house you
Fukkk Offf – Le Mouv Mix

► Play▼ Download
Show Tracklist
For the full Tracklist : try to guess it or wait until 500 plays!

01. ID
02. Costello – Pegasus [BNR Trax] 03. ID
04. ID
05. ID
06. ID
07. ID
08. ID
09. ID
10. Turbo Turbo – Jack Your House [GND Records] 11. ID
12. ID
13. ID
14. ID
15. ID
16. ID
17. Strip Steve – The Funktion [Boysnoize Records] 18. ID
19. ID
20. ID

Vuiton – Tracklistings Mixtape #080
Vuiton – Tracklistings Mixtape #080

► Play▼ Download
Show Tracklist
1) Touch Sensitive “Pizza Guy (Emoh Instead Vocal edit)”
2) Alan Braxe “Bonus Beat One”
3) DCup “Magic”
4) Duck Sauce “Party In Me”
5) Stardust “The Music Sounds Better With You (Fare Soldi remix)”
6) Kekkotronics “House of Calypso”
7) !!! “One Boy/One Girl (Maurice Fulton remix)”
8) Snoop Dogg “Drop it like it’s hot (Tez Cadey remix)”
9) Pyramid “Astral”
10) Birdee “Just Call Me (Fare Soldi remix)”
11) XO “Old School”
12) Julio Bashmore “Peppermint”
13) Terrence Parker “House Ghost”
14) Treasure Fingers & The Knocks “DYWT”
15) Metal Fingers “Myrrh”
Fare Soldi x Radio Deejay x Scrunch – February Mix
Fare Soldi x Radio Deejay x Scrunch – February Mix

► Play▼ Download

More Info’s:

Monsieur Monsieur on Facebook Tag Team Terror on Facebook Bok Bok on Facebook Maxcherry on Facebook Fukkk Offf on Facebook Vuiton on Facebook Fare Soldi on Facebook
More from Lorenz

Dirty Noise – Punch Balls EP

My buddy Dirty Noise from Brasil drops his
Read More

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.