Mixtape Monday #115

Laurent Garnier
Laurent Garnier

I’ve just carried out, that we are at number 115 of this post series. That means 115 weeks filled imho with amazing mixtapes, livesets. Wow. So here we are with the next one, including great great mixes by Laurent Garnier, Mixhell, Breach, TAI, Jean Nipon, Meech, Them Jeans, Principals and Axel von Wuthenau. Less words, more music – enjoy!

EG. 400 Laurent Garnier
Laurent Garnier – Electronic Groove 400

► Play▼ Download
Show Tracklist
Airhead – Jack (Ron Costa Eats Everything Rebeef) [R&S] Blurred – Feel This
Palace – Touch me
Maan – Jackin’ [Kern] Joy O – BHRTHDTT
Breach – Jack (Ron Costa Eats Everything Rebeef)
Breach – Jack [Dirtybird] Dusky – Truth Capital T [Naked Naked] NCA – Goodbye [Absolute Corruption] Terra Deva – Inside (Naked Music NYC Remix) [OM Records] New York Transit Authority – Swarm
Orgasmic – Trick
Paul Woolford – Untitled
Whitesquare – Sucker For Love
Martyn – Bad Chicago [NonPlus] Purple Velvet – High
Airhead – Lightmetres [R&S] Deetron – Can’t Love You More [Music Man] Little Freaky Things – Nightfall (Joaan Remix) [11Heads Record] Iron Galaxy – Attention seeker [Audio Culture Label] Homework – Spinning Top (Detroit Swindle Spinning Topless Remix) [Exploited] Industry Standard – Accapella
Mira Mira – Dial (Eats Rework)
Leon Vynehall – Brother [Aus Music] HHNY – For The Very First Time
Marcellis – Untitled B1
Tuesday Born – Wake (feat. Dnae) [Audio Doughnuts] Tuesday Born – Wake (Ple Remix) (feat. Dnae)
Sei A – Make It Work
Shift Key – I’m Not Into It
Pasteman – Brown Bread [Naked Naked] Maya Jane Coles – Everything (Breach Remix) (feat. Karin Park) [I/Am/Me] Plezier – Anthem (VIP) [Moda Music] Midland – Trace (Grain Remix)
Midland – Trace [Aus Music] DC Salas – Peru [Doctor Vinyl Records]
Breach – Essential Mix – 2013.07.06
Breach – Essential Mix – 2013.07.06

► Play▼ Download
Show Tracklist
1. TAI – Penguin Parade (unreleased teaser)
2. Tiesto, Swanky Tunes, featuring Ben McInerney – Make Some Noise (Dyro Remix)
3. Lazy Rich – Brainfreeze
4. Steve Aoki, Lil Jon, Chiddy Bang – Emergency (Laidback Luke Remix)
5. Angger Dimas – Gotta Be
6. Michael Woods, Chris Lake – Black Thong
7. Gtronic – Morpheus (Moonbootica Remix)
8. Bloody Beetroots – Chronicles of a fallen Love (TAI Remix)
9. TAI – Traptor
10.Nom De Strip & Bones – Shake & Bake
11. Steve Aoki & Chris Lake & Tujamo – Boneless
12. TAI & Riton – Jack Hammer
13. Destructo – Higher (Tommy Trash Remix)
14. 2 Edit – Datsun Tropicalia (Torro Torro Remix)
TAIland Summer Mix
TAIland Summer Mix

► Play▼ Download
Jean Nipon Mix For WAD
Jean Nipon Mix For WAD

► Play▼ Download
Show Tracklist
1. pink gin – blame me
2. mason – a girl like me (tagteam terror rmx)
3. steve lawler – problem child
4. alejandro paz – inside job
5. mat.joe – ride
6. ??? – ???
7. pirupa – fireworks
8. sepehr – amino’s groove
9. doorly & rory lyons – le pump
10. kölsch – beppedekkel
11. eelke kleijn – ein tag am strand
12. boys noize – starwin
13. groovebox – brooklyn
14. strip steve – stomp (funk d’void rmx)
15. ??? – ???
16. modek – i don’t like you
17. ali love ft. kali – emperor (maceo plex rmx)
18. klangkfarbe antifeind – eleganz 909 (pandaro rmx)
Axel von Wuthenau – Radio Ostfriesland Mix
Axel von Wuthenau – Radio Ostfriesland Mix

► Play▼ Download
Show Tracklist
John Talabot – So Will Be Now (feat. Pional)
Coat of Arms – Mesmerized feat. Ria Moran (Darius Syrossian Remix)
Simian Mobile Disco & Bicep – Sacrifice
Bicep – Vision of Love
Fleetwood Mac – You Make Lovin Fun (Trail Mix)
Bobmo – Werk It
Daft Punk – Give Life Back To Music
Disclosure – Boiling (Medlar Remix)
Mat.Joe – Showtime
Louie Fresco – New Hateration (MK Remix)
Dusky – Truth Capital T
Boys Noize – Starwin
Them Jeans –  Summer 2013 Mix
Them Jeans – Summer 2013 Mix

► Play▼ Download
Mixhell Set May 2013 Mixmag
Mixhell Set May 2013 Mixmag

► Play▼ Download
Show Tracklist
Ejeca – Different Rules
Dale Howard – Trickster
Cassio Kohl – Always Existed
Detroit Swindle – Sometimes
Roland Nights – Do You Hear Me
Tomska – Layin’ Low
High Power Boys – Udon (Julio Bashmore sax-dub)
Meech Omelette Festival Anniversary Mix 004
Meech – Omelette Festival Anniversary Mix 004

► Play▼ Download
Show Tracklist
Not Waving – Battle Mountain
Brother G – Two Nights High
RVDS – Pain
Aquarian Foundation – Mystery Track
Tambien – Robusto
The Revenge – Joy
Robert Hood – Torque One
Scott Grooves – C Track
Different World – Think Twice
Damian Schwartz – Holloway
Mike Grant – The Struggle Of My People (Mr G’s There’s Hope Mix)
Matthias Meyer – Infinity
Natural Rhythm – For Real
Mood II Swing – Call Me (Mood Remix)
Tim Harper – Eugene Harper
DJ Sneak – Was It All
Slide Brothers – Rush On Me (Vocal mix)
John Ciafone – Thinking Of You
Container – Treatment
Gesloten Cirkel – Hole (Transportation AAD rmx)
Unknown Artist – Lick Dub
Alex Coulton – Point Noire
Vidrio – Excelsior
Principals – FABRICLIVE x Hessle Audio Mix
Principals – FABRICLIVE x Hessle Audio Mix

► Play▼ Download
More Info’s:
Laurent Garnier on FacebookBreach on FacebookTAI on FacebookJean Nipon on FacebookAxel von Wuthenau on SoundcloudThem Jeans on FacebookMixhell on FacebookMeech on FacebookPrincipals on Facebook
More from Lorenz

Mixtape Monday #139

It’s getting hot outside and I might have the perfect soundtracks for...
Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.