Siriusmo – Itchy


It was the 8th March and just one tweet by Modeselektor unleashed the secret, Siriusmo comes with a new album. “Enthusiast” will be the name of it and I’m excited as hell. We all have to wait until the 14th June but you can get “Itchy” straight from the forthcoming album for free. If there’re more previews and news, you’ll get them here.

Moritz said:

After eighteen years, elaborate and outrageously expensive recording with a ful-size Czech symphony orchestra, Siriusmo decided to reject it and to retire with enthusiasm. This was followed by moments of euphoria, overconfidence, and many shed tears. Once at the bottom of the facts, he now proudly presents his new album “Enthusiast”.”

Check the tracklsit below and pre-sale the album here at Monkeytown Records.

Show Tracklist
1. Doctor Beak
2. Congratulator
3. Tränen aus Bier
4. Enthusiast
5. Cornerboy
6. Plastic Hips
7. Itchy
8. Stinky Wig
9. Liu
10. Rantanplant
11. Wattnlosmitmir
12. Petit Cochon
13. Leftovers
Siriusmo – Enthusiast
Siriusmo – Itchy

► Play▼ Download

More Info’s:
Siriusmo on Facebook

Tags from the story
More from Lorenz

Dilligas – Let It Out

Dilligas, an amusing acronym disguised as a silly word which stands for...
Read More

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.