Five Tracks – 46

Here we are with a new selection of free mp3’s. Two are reworks of classic tracks – I’m sure that the most of you guys know the originals and others are made by one of these artists I’ve keep an eye on since weeks or months. I’m sure everyone will find his favourite. Be sure to check the bonus tracks, too good to wait another seven days for number 47. And if you want more of any of the artists, scroll down and click on the tag-name. Enjoy.

John Dahlback – Everywhere (Karasho Remix)

Mad Villains – Nostalgia (Original Mix)

Meisterfackt – Voodoo Crack (Jackin With The Drums Remix)

Bingo Players – Rattle (Erwin & Edwin Edit)

Julien-K – We’re Here With You (Craig Williams Remix)


Dabeull – Yopyop

LeKtriQue – Chicago Blood

More Info’s:
Craig Williams | Dabeull | Erwin & Edwin | Jackin With The Drums | Karasho | LeKtriQue | Mad Villains

More from Lorenz

BeatauCue – Kyllan (JoeFarr Remix)

Every single time I’m listening to a random JoeFarr track, including the...
Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.