Asykan – Late Night Jemz

Oh finally, I’ve been waiting for this previews to show you another new brilliant release by Boysnoize Records sub-label BNR TRAX. It’s release number 21 by mysterious artists Asykan. Unfortunately there are no infos on his facebook, no other tracks on soundcloud, and no tweets. So maybe it’s a new alter ego by one established artist or simply another talented guy.

I don’t care cause these four tracks are rough techno/electronica settled on the dark side. Awesome stuff which will release at the 24th August. Stay tuned and grab your copy here in some days.


1. Asykan – Lear
2. Asykan – Uprise
3. Asykan – Des Errus
4. Asykan – Gsnörsn

More Info’s:
Asykan on Facebook | Soundcloud | Twitter

Tags from the story
More from Lorenz

Incive – Hydra (Preview)

Already battle-tested by Tommie Sunshine on his European tours it’ll stand tall...
Read More