The Rox – Roots PT.1 EP

Bronson Records presents their newest release by the Italian duo called The Rox. Fede and Andre deliver a great mix between future techno and electro house with their three originals “Argot”, “Chula” and “Destroyer”. Together with the amazing remixes by Henzel and Disco Nova who droped a badass and dark techno anthem, Monopunk who turned “Chula” in a simple but effective electro house track. And last but not least Casio Gold, with their peak time remix of “Destroyer”. All those different influenced tracks makes this EP to a must have this summer!

The “Roots PT.1 EP” is available on Beatport, so be sure to grab your copy!


1. Argot (Original Mix)
2. Argot (Henzel And Disco Nova Remix)
3. Chula (Original Mix)
4. Chula (Monopunk Remix)
5. Destroyer (Original Mix)
6. Destroyer (Casino Gold Remix)

And to celebrate this release with a free track, feel free to grab SKRTEL’s interpretation for free!

More Info’s:
The Rox on Facebook | Soundcloud | Twitter

More from Lorenz

Five Tracks – 30

Hey guys just want to say that there’s a new big exclusive...
Read More