Connan Mockasin – Forever Dolphin Love (Erol Alkan’s Extended Rework Version 2)

Erol Alkan just released the most beautiful 10:09 minutes so far this year – the perfection start’s at 7:17. It’s his rework for Connan Mockasin’s “Forever Dolphin Love”. The exclusive version released soon on Another “Bugged Out” & Another “Bugged In” Selection via K7 Records on September 3rd 2012. Just listen and enjoy.

Original written, produced and mixed by Connan Mockasin. Reworked by Erol Alkan, Hercules Studios, London October 2010. Additional drums, keyboards and guitar by Erol Alkan.

More Info’s:
Erol Alkan on Facebook | Soundcloud | Twitter

Tags from the story
More from Lorenz

Go Go Bizkitt! & Dyslexic Disco

Dyslexic Disco that’s how Tom Nelson aka
Read More