GND Rec. pres. Everybody Dance Vol. 3 [Compilation]

Guys’N’Dolls Records presents their third compilation called “Everybody Dance”. Established in June 2011 as an independent Digital Label. GND is trying to break boundaries open for all styles and genres no matter if it’s your first or tenth release, if it’s a unique sound, the guys from GND will release it!

With their third “Everybody Dance” compilation they bring you 12 released and those special unreleased tracks from artists like The Sneekers, TWR72, Smrtphone, IPunk, Jagerverb, Hoshina Anniversary and more. They got also support by Don Rimini: “G n D is brilliant ! love this label, full support !“, Paul Chambers: “Great compilation!“, Style of Eye: “Great release!“, The Sneekers: “Dirty Basement’s track is great! and awesome compilation.” or Party Harders: “we are fans of your release..each time we discover new and real good artist!!!!PARTY HARDERS LOVE GND RECORDS…turbo turbo,sneekers and jagerverb last 6 months ..and ipunk smrtphone and the benlux on this volume….GREAT JOB !!!LONG LIVE TO GND“.

To celebrate the release, label-boss S-File made a free mix which includes all the twelve massive tracks plus his upcoming project with Turbo Turbo.

The whole compilation is available on Beatport! I know it’s hard to choose but support those guys’n’dolls! Enjoy!

1. Hoshina Anniversary – Chicago
2. The Benelux – Girl Singer (TWR72 Remix)
3. Jagerverb – Cable
4. Smrtphone – #1
5. IPunk – Mangan
6. The Sneekers – Heroes
7. Dennis Meyer – Mirror
8. Dirty Basement – Flavour 92
9. Marius – Things we Did (HyperHyper Remix)
10. Hoshina Anniversary – Safari (Dub Mix)
11. The Sneekers – Splash (Part1)
12. Turbo Turbo – Charge
13. Turbo Turbo & S-File – Kluster

More Info’s:
Guys’N’Dolls Records on Facebook | Soundcloud | Twitter |

More from Lorenz

Mixtape Monday #184

I’m so sorry for this little break, but let’s start again with...
Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.