Ostblockschlampen – Bombs Like Us EP

Helsinki’s bass and electro music don and a Top Billin member of the board of bosses Sharkslayer launches a new label, cleverly titled “My Techno Weighs A Ton”. And the first release is the new EP “Bombs Like Us” by German rave-duo Ostblockschlampen. My Techno Weighs A Ton (or MTWAT) is dedicated to the more bangin sounds of today’s club music and that’s what you get if you decide to grab a copy. Heavy and noisy electro bangers like “Bombs Like Us” or “The Trumpet”. Together with those crazy remixes by the likes of Funkin Matt, Sick Boy, Sharkslayer and Vanilla you will get a big big package.

Be sure to check the following previews and buy your favourites on BEATPORT. And for only one like, you can download a free Noize Generation remix on their Facebook page. Enjoy.


1. Bombs Like Us
2. Bombs Like Us (Funkin Matt Hardcore Didgeridoo Bass Remix)
3. Bombs Like Us (Sick Boy Remix)
4. The Trumpet
5. The Trumpet (Sharkslayer Remix)
6. The Trumpet (Vanilla´s Break & Funky Remix)

More Info’s:
Ostblockschlampen on Facebook | Soundcloud | Twitter

More from Lorenz

Fukkk Offf – Worldwide & Remixes EP

It’s a little shame cause I’ve missed that in 2010! So we...
Read More