iPunk – Attack EP

iPunk is back with his new EP called “Attack”. With remixes by iPunk Records member Flake, ex Hey Today! member Nickel and one of the Acidkids Topper Harley. He build this electrify original track which is exactly the sound I prefer in 2012! It’s really hard to pick out a favourite track, but I would mix the original into the Nickel remix and finish with the Topper Harley mix. Just my thoughts! No doubt, this EP is big and every cent worth it!

CRUX Records goes to Austria this time! We bring you the awesome clean, deep and dark electro techno sound of iPunk. Includes remix pack with the likes of Nickel (EX “Hey Today!” member making a much appreciated solo effort) – He brings that special sound that we all loved from his past productions plus the new rising star Flake who gives to techno a swing twist and Topper Harley from the mighty Acidkids adding his electro house flavor.

Early support from: Switch, Mumbai Science, Autokratz, Blatta & Inesha, Larry Tee, aUtOdiDakT, The Rox, Sharooz, Markus Lange, MAGNVUM, Doc Trashz, Anderson Noise, JELO, Deface, The Oddword and many more

? iPunk – Attack EP Preview

Tracklist (Minimix track order):

1. iPunk – Attack
2. iPunk – Attack (Nickel Remix) (EX “Hey Today!” member)
3. iPunk – Attack (Flake Remix)
4. iPunk – Attack (Topper Harley Remix) (from Acidkids)

Release date will be th 23th January on CRUX Records!

More Info’s:
iPunk | Flake | Nickel | Topper Harley

Tags from the story
, , ,
More from Lorenz

Day Of Many – The Stream

I’m so pissed of that I’ve missed this cause my computer got...
Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.