Mr. Oizo – Stade 2

After his last movie “Rubber”, it was quiet around Quentin Dupieux aka Mr. Oizo. His last album was from back in 2008 called “Lambs Anger” and in 2010 there was some remixes for example the “Transmission” remix for Boys Noize. But now he is back and announced his new LP “Stade 2” with a first preview!

Now the release date will be at 11.11.2011! Check his first preview on Soundcloud and the video at the bottom! I’m pretty sure this will be an incredible one! Oh and Quentin, if you read this, please be kind and send it to me as soon as possible! 😉


1. Introeil
2. Camel Fuck
3. Douche Beat
4. Datsun
5. SKA
6. EDN
7. Cheeree
8. Oral Sax
9. France7
10. Chiffon
11. Pompe
12. Stade 2
13. Druide

? Mr. Oizo – France7

You will get some more info’s when it’s out.. Stay tuned!

More Info’s:
Mr. Oizo on Facebook | Soundcloud | Twitter

Tags from the story
More from Lorenz

Turbo Turbo & S-File – Headhunter

“FUCKING HUGE”, “good as usual!”, “love it!”, “good techno music!” or “Awesome...
Read More

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.