Keith & Supabeatz – No Pressure EP

Keith & Supabeatz one of my favourite DJ duo from Italy or world wide just drop their latest EP on Southern Fried Records called “No Pressure”! A three track package with their typical kind to mix down fresh and pumping beatz to funky synths. Especially track two and three which are “Every” and “So Excited” are just to dope! Check the following previews and grab their newest mixtape which contains a lot of really new and fresh tunes… Enjoy!

? Keith & Supabeatz – No Pressure EP Preview

Get your copy on BEATPORT! Support them!

? ? Keith & Supabeatz – No Pressure Mixtape


Show Tracklist
1. Keith & Supabeatz – So Excited (Original Mix)
2. TWR72 – Paradox (Original Mix)
3. Eats Everything & Worthy – Tric Tac (Original Mix)
4. Keith & Supabeatz – Every (Original Mix)
5. Noir – We2 (Original Mix)
6. Birdy Nam Nam – Goin’ In (Original Mix)
7. Crookers feat. Keith & Supabeatz – Who A Do (Original Mix)
8. Japanese Popstars – Take For Ever (Attaque Remix)
9. Keith & Supabeatz – 2 Much 2 Do (Original Mix)
10. Nero – Crush (Brodinski Remix)
11. Fake Blood – Voices (Original Mix)
12. Ado – The Ultra (Original Mix)
13. Modeselektor feat. Otto von Schirach – Evil Twin (Original Mix)
14. Buraka Som Sistema – Hangover (BaBaBa) (Original Mix)
15. Zeds Dead – Rumble In The Jungle (Original Mix)
16. Crookers – Gonzo Anthem (Keith & Supabeatz Remix)
17. Keith & Supabeatz VS Tony Senghore – Pigeons (Original Mix)
18. CocknBullKid – Yellow (Keith & Supabeatz Remix)
19. Waylayers – Hear No Lies (Keith & Supabeatz Remix)

More Info’s:
Keith & Supabeatz on Facebook | Twitter |

Tags from the story
, ,
More from Lorenz

How Deep Is Your Love? (A-Trak Dub aka Dub For Mehdi)

A-Trak and DFA Records decide to give the gorgeous “How Deep Is...
Read More