KIEZ Selections Vol. 3

Kiez Beats is back with the third part of a very special collection of quality Electro House tracks, a very cool Club Edition of Electronic Beats with some unreleased tracks from big names and also upcoming artists in the scene!

This compilation features Original & Remix stuff from DARTH & VADER (i.a. Plasmapool), FUKKK OFFF (i.a. Coco Machete Records, Remixes for Rammstein, Zombie Nation, Larry Tee), CYBERPUNKERS (i.a. Freakz Me Out Records, their track “I Needed To Go” is featured in the upcoming Fast & Furious “Fast Five” Movie, Remixes for Make The Girl Dance, Tommie Sunshine & Sharam Jey, Coolio), D.I.M. (i.a. Boys Noize Records, Remixes for Dada Life, Fischerspooner, Chromeo, Midfield General, Tiga), MALENTE (i.a. DIM MAK, Ultra Records, Southern Fried, Remixes for Armand Van Helden, Riva Starr, Bob Sinclar), BELZEBASS (i.a. Freakz Me Out, Boxon Records, Remixes for Cyberpunkers, Supabeatz & Tom Deluxx), F.O.O.L (i.a. Crux Records, KIEZ BEATS, Remixes for Azzido da Bass, Spencer & Hill, DJ Antention), UTKU S. (i.a. Plasmapool, Ventuno Recordings), IKKI (i.a. DIM MAK), TEENAGE MUTANTS (they worked i.a. with Stupid Fresh, Dada Life and Dirty Disco Youth). Also featured are some very special up & coming artists like FCKN CREW, SAWGOOD, DRIVEPILOT, NO HESITATION, TRASHING TEENAGERS, BLOODY DISCO & LA MUSIQUE D’ORDINATEUR!

The Selection Vol. 3 is now availeable here on BEATPORT!
But first grab the free minimix to preview the whole thing! Enjoy!

? ? KIEZ Selections Vol. 3 Teaser


1. Darth & Vader & Perfect Cell – Cellbacca (Original Mix)
2. Jungle Fiction – Heat Of The Nite (Fukkk Offf Remix)
3. The Blisters Boyz – Solferino (Cyberpunkers Remix)
4. Difuzion – Where Is Dario (D.I.M. Remix)
5. No Hesitation – Bingo (Original Mix)
6. Utku S. – Make Some Noize (Kill Me Remix)
7. Bloody Disco – Blood! (Original Mix)
8. FCKN Crew – Diskoke (The Boomzers Remix)
9. Teenage Mutants – Chango (Malente Remix)
10. Trashing Teenagers – Wrath Of God (F.O.O.L Remix)
11. La Musique D’Ordinateur – The Hoover (IKKI Remix)
12. F.O.O.L – We`re Not French (Drivepilot Remix)
13. Sawgood – Yes (Belzebass Remix)

Kiez Beats on Facebook | Myspace | their Page | Beatport

More from Lorenz

Craig Williams – Let Go EP [Free Track]

Let me introduce to you a new artist on l0r3nz-music. It’s the...
Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.