BNR presents Miami Noize 2011

Yesterday Boys Noize Records released their new Compilation called “Miami Noize 2011”! After the huge success of the “2010 Sampler” the new one arrived and burn down my speakers! It’s a 12 track party for your ears! Massive tracks made by Djedjotronic, Housemeister, Jan Driver, Siriusmo, D.I.M. & TAI (collab), Les Petits Pilous and more! My personal favourite is the leading “Rattlesteak” – a massive drumset parallel to your growing heartbeat! Love it! Purchase it cause you will get more like some Acid from Shadow Dancer, dirty techno from Housemeister, catchy tech-house made by D.I.M & TAI in collaboration which screams “we want more after Lyposcut”, a dubstep remix of “Kontact Me” from Siriusmo (he could handle everything – for me the best producer in 2011 – so far) and more… Enjoy the following preview-mix!


1. Djedjotronic – Fritz
2. Strip Steve – The Freaks
3. Bart B More & Harvard Bass – Listen To This
4. Jan Driver – Rattlesteak
5. D.I.M. & Tai – Glass
6. Housemeister – Get Naked
7. Lone – For Ed
8. Shadow Dancer – Macid
9. Boys Noize – Kontact Me (Siriusmo Remix)
10. Les Petits Pilous – Lazy Rider
11. Noob – Banga
12. Bart B More & Harvard Bass – Listen To This (Jan Driver Dub)

As I said, it’s out now on BEATPORT and hits all other digital stores 28th of March.

More Info’s:
Boys Noize Records

More from Lorenz

Crookers – Able To Maximize

I’m pretty sure it must be really hard to hold this thin...
Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.