Birdee – Shake It EP

The new Woot Records EP from Birdee called “Shake It” drops today! And it drops massive. With Remixes from Elektropusher, Lazy Ants, and Matt Sayers! The original is a sexy catchy electro house track which really hit the dancefloor! Elektropusher’s remix comes with a heavy synth drop and gain full support from Kissy Sellout and Annie Nightingale on BBC Radio 1!

? Birdee – Shake It (Elektropusher Remix) played on BBC Radio 1 by Kissy Sell Out

Tom Sayers formed it to a really cool techno anthem and the Lazy Ants remix is solid too! Check the teaser…

? Birdee – Shake It Teaser


1. Original [0 – 1.17] 2. Elektropusher Remix [1.17 – 2.30] 3. Lazy Ants Remix [2.30 – 3.32] 4. Matt Sayers Remix [3.32 – 4.50]

And to celebrate the release of this EP, Birdee share a whole mixtape with you! Grab it!

? Birdee – Shake It Mixtape


1. George Kranz – Trommeltanz
2. Jesse Rose & Riva Starr – Start The Weekend
3. Night Riders – Hey (Nom De Strip Remix)
4. Smoke Steady – Good Good
5. Raziek & Cerebral Vortex – KILLER (His Majesty Andre Remix)
6. Shinichi Osawa & Supabeatz – Cyclone
7. BeatauCue – Disque Oh! (Don Rimini Remix)
8. Mighty Dub Katz – Magic Carpet Ride (Keith And Supabeatz Remix)
9. Sandro Silva – Beattool
10. Reset! – Sabrage
11. Gina Turner, Nouveau Yorican & Laidback Luke – Chiuso
12. Birdee – Shake It
13. Birdee – Shake It (Elektropusher Remix)
14. Yeah Yeah Yeah – Heads Will Roll (A-Trak Remix)

SUPPORT it here on BEATPORT and grab your favourites!

Oh and check the em crazy video for the original 😉

Birdee on Facebook | Myspace | Twitter | Soundcloud

Tags from the story
More from Lorenz

The Eleven – Originals/Teasers

This goes out to all the labels and music lovers. The Eleven...
Read More


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.