Fat and Ugly – Elephant Attack EP

Fat and Ugly drops his new EP called Elephant Attack today! Heavy synths on “Elephant Attack” and “Indian Giants” sounds like a bollywood music composer on drugs! And that’s a compliment! 😉 Here some words about Fat and Ugly:

To describe the sound of the Berlin based producer and DJ you only need to look at his alias: Fat and Ugly! After remixing several international acts, his EP “Elephant Attack”, which is gonna be released the 6th of december 2010 on Guys and Dolls Records, already made a major buzz on the scene. Fat and Ugly has been supported by cool guys like Congorock, Crookers, Style Of Eye or DJ Tonka, just to name a few. Despite of his productions, his clubnight Parsh, which Fat and Ugly is running together with his friends The Beens, brought electronic music back to the map of northern Germany. Having played all across Europe from London to Munich, his energetic DJ-sets are never ordinary, always on the look out for the next peak.

Check the two originals!

Grab the EP here on BEATPORT and check also the Clockwork, Decalicious, Kovric and S-File Remixes ! Support!

Some Feedbacks:

Tonka: Killer package! Will try all of them! My favorite track for now is Elephant Attack (Original Mix) ..Crazyness!!! 10/10 Thx for sending
Black Noise: Elephant Attack is a Big Big Tune!!
Mustard Pimp: Cool Originals!
Supabeatz: Very nice release! Elephant Attack Original Mix is the one for me! Big up to Fat And Ugly! x
NT89: Indian GIants is huge!
Etienne de Crecy: Support
Larry Tee – I love Fat and Ugly
Far Too Loud: Nice EP. Liking the mix of techno and nu disco vibes. Original mix of Elephant Mix is the one for me…real slammer
Saint Pauli: The Elephant has attacked the gorilla. Love it!
Modek: I will play these A LOT!
Beens: elephant attack is one of the sickest beats ever. fat and ugly does it once again. FULL SUPPORT!
Lars Moston: Nice one. Liking Indian Giants Original and Elephant Attack Decalicious Remix
John Roman: Elephant Attack and Indian Giants are bombs. Full support!
Autodidakt: Elephant Attack Original ist zieeemlich fett!!!!!
Clash The Disko Kids: Indian Giants is killin it!
Valerna: Woah! Those are REALLY good!

Now the free Elephant Attack Promo Mix! A lot of tracks I really love!

1. Shinichi Osawa – BBG BBB (Original Mix)
2. Cajmere – Brighter Days (Mercury Edit)
3. Proxy – Vibrate (Noob Remix)
4. Fat and Ugly – Indian Giants (Original Mix)
5. Boy 8-Bit – Yard Birds (Original Mix)
6. Wazabi – Interplay (Fat and Ugly Remix)
7. Tiga – You Gonna Want Me (Hey Today! Remix)
8. Rave Our Souls – Rave Battleweapon (Keatch Remix)
9. Clash The Disko Kids! – G-Tek (Fat and Ugly Remix)
10. Ursula 1000 – Rump (All Good Funk Alliance Remix)
11. TV Rock – I Am Techno (Original Mix)
12. DJ Funk – Hold Up (Original Mix)
13. Mark Broom – Scream (Original Mix)
14. Modek – Quasimodo (Original Mix)
15. Beens – Drop That (Original Mix)
16. Dem Slackers – Swagger (Evil Nine Remix)
17. Elite Force – The Law Of Life (Zodiac Cartel Remix)
18. Fat and Ugly – Elephant Attack (Original Mix)
19. Hey Today! – Strange (Boris Dlugosch Remix)
20. Kypski & C-Mon – Turn Of The Tides (Original Mix)


Fat and Ugly on Myspace | Soundcloud | Twitter | Facebook

Tags from the story
More from Lorenz

Zooash – Soda EP

You’ve might heared a lot mixes from Zooash here or at least...
Read More


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.