Jaimie Fanatic – The Unexpected

In a galaxy far far away… Oh sorry wrong text but yes not only this is far away! Jaimie want to kick out his first album on august/september! Album? Yeah that’s correct! Jaimie Fanatic aka Suelo made one called “The Unexpected”! The name fits it perfect. From atmospherical electronic melodies like “Merci Laurent” (I feel touched cause thats my name, and yes Jaimie, no problem :D), heavy synth bangers like “This Beat Is Ill” or “Get Madder” over ass-shakin’ disco tunes like “You Can Count On Me” to deep beats with rapping vocals in “Kicking Up Dirt”! Yeah I was really suprisedto hear this teaser! But enough words! Listen and grab this teaser to bridge the waiting! Enjoy!


1. You Can Count On Me
2. Kicking Up Dirt
3. Children Of The Sky
4. Blue Dream
5. A Love Story
6. Merci Laurent
7. I’ll Be Waiting
8. This Beat Is Ill
9. Reprogrammed
10. Get Madder


Jaimie Fanatic, Legacy Kids Club

Tags from the story
More from Lorenz

Vuiton – Rivalry EP

Do you remember LaureN, he changed his alter ego into Vuiton and...
Read More


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.