Dirty Noise Style-A-Holic June Mix

Dirty Noise creates a new banging mix for the brasilian online mag Style-A-Holic! Intensive new sounds and selfmade edits! Check it out! Enjoy!


00. Intro (Dirty Noise…)
01. AC Slater & Drop The Lime – Creepin
02. Will Bailey & Punk Rolla – Kata (Original Mix)
03. Gtronic – Suck My Lollipop
04. Green Velvet Feat. Santiago & Bushido – Turn It Up (Original Mix)
05. The Oddword – Kortelas (VNNR Remix)
06. DJ Antention – Jump (The Oddword Remix)
07. Shinichi Osawa – EEAA (Mustard Pimp Remix)
08. Chewy Chocolate Cookies – This Is Massive (Cyberpunkers Remix)
09. Mustard Pimp – Cherry (Taku Takahashi Remix)
10. Refused – New Noise (The Bloody Beetroots Remix)
11. Beastie Boys – Sabotage (Alex Metric Re-Edit)
12. Acid Jacks – Awake Since 78 (Just A Band Remix)
13. Scanners – We Never Close Our Eyes (Designer Drugs Remix)
14. LandMark – Save Rock (Q.G. remix)
15. IllStM Feat. Agag & Natesh – Moctezuma (Original Mix)
16. Disco Villains Feat. Whiskey Pete – Victims (True Pseudo mix)
17. Sound Factory – Understand This Groove (Tommie Sunshine & Barletta Edit)
18. Uppermost – Rox Sox (Original Mix)
19. Herve – Blaze It (Reset Remix)
20. Dolby Anol – Weapons Of Mass Distraction
21. FutureFlashs – Dirty Boots (The Sterehoes Remix)(Dirty Noise Edit



Tags from the story
More from Lorenz

Mixtape Monday #178

Mixtape Monday number 178 will be really into techno, from deeper to...
Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.