Dirty Noise for l0r3nz-music.net

You know Dirty Noise from the fabulous Style-a-Holic Mixes respectively I’ve wrote a few posts about him on the old blog… Now I’m really happy cause the brasilian DJ/Producer made an EXCLUSIVE mixtape! Enjoy it!


1. The Subs – Mitsubitchi (Corpus de Textes Daft Remix)(Intro)
2. Nid & Sancy – B1 KIDZZ (Ooga Booga Part 1 Remix)
3. Umek – Lanicor (The Good Guys Milom Ili Silom Remix)
4. Motor – Kick It (Malente Remix)
5. Zeds Dead – Peanuts Club Remix (Premix)
6. Kids At The Bar – So We Can Party
7. The Bumperz – The Treble
8. Underhall – Digithall (Stereoheroes Remix)
9. The Do – On My Shoulders (Baskerville Remix)
10. Felix Cartal – Popular Music
11. Phoenix – 1901 (Trumpdisco vs Violate)
12. The Bloody Beetroots – Warp 1977 (Dirty Noise Extented EXCLUSIVE Edit)
13. St. Mandrew And JFK – Beehive (Original Mix)
14. Vandalism and Angger Dimas – She Got It (Dirty Noise Edit)
15. French Fries – Predador (BeatauCue Remix)
16. Monkey Safari – Fanfara (Chaos in the CBD Remix)
17. Larry Tee, Afrojack, Roxy Cottontail, ATFC – I Called U Nasty (Flavo Bootleg)
18. Mr Oizo – Positif (Sawgood Remix) (Dirty Noise Edit)
19. Duck Sauce – Grand Steppin (Edit)
20. Dolby Anol – Cameroon
21. Moullinex – Lover In Me
22. VNNR – Sueme
23. The Subs – Mitsubitchi (Corpus de Textes Daft Remix)

Download: Dirty Noise for l0r3nz-music.net

Tags from the story
More from Lorenz

Punks Jump Up – Blockhead EP

What a big track! I heared it first in
Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.