Five Tracks – 40

Here we go with the next five tracks post. You will get twice as much like I did with the last mixtape monday post. That’s all for now. More music, less words. Enjoy!

Sleigh Balls – Demons (Diplo Remix)

Sharooz – Phantasm

Samtex – Oh (X-ettl Remix)

Nine Inch Nails – Sin (Casino Gold Remix)

DJ Shadow – Midnight (Urban Knights Remix)

Major Lazer – Get Free feat. Amber (What So Not Remix)

Hervè – Show Me The Light (Elektropusher Remix)

Caan – Into The Night (autokratz Bad Life Remix)

Basement Jaxx – Wheres your head at (Kick-OH dada Re-touch)

Baauer – Harlem Shake

More Info’s:
Diplo | Sharooz | X-Ettl | Casino Gold | Urban Knights | What So Not | Elektropusher | autoKratz | Kick-Oh | Baauer

More from Lorenz

Mixtape Monday #146

Twelve new mixes and livesets with this new #MixtapeMonday series. With such...
Read More